Board of Directors

President

Craig Mullen
Northwest Bank
e-mail: craig.mullen@northwest.com

Vice President

Greg Wasko
Starn Tool & Manufacturing Company
e-mail: gwasko@starn.com

Treasurer
Mark Fisher
Starlite Diversified, Inc.
e-mail: mfisher@starlitediv.com

Trustee
John Watkins
JBM Technologies, Inc.
e-mail: john@jbmtechnologies.com



Ken Kuhn
Kuhn Tool & Die Co.
e-mail: ken@kuhntool.com


Tim Barickman
NuTec Tooling Systems, Inc.
e-mail: tbarickman@nutec-inc.com


Drew Cervone
Acutec Precision Aerospace, Inc.
e-mail: dcervone@acutecprecision.com


Todd DeVore
Bra-Vor Tool & Die Company, Inc.
e-mail: todd@bra-vor.com


Rob Marut
C&J Industries
e-mail: robmarut@cjindustries.com


Chris Minnis
Laser Tool & Plastics
e-mail: cminnis@laser-tool.com


Doug Nelson
PMI
e-mail: DNelson@pmionline.edu


Kevin Oviatt
McGill, Power, Bell & Associates, LLP
e-mail: koviatt@mpbcpa.com


Robbie Riordan
Greenleaf Corporation
e-mail: rriordan@greenleafcorporation.com



Mark Sippy
Highpoint Tool & Machine
e-mail: msippy@highpointtool.com



Ashleigh Wehrle
Area Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.
e-mail: asmith7@areatool.com


Tami Adams
NWPA NTMA
e-mail: tadams@nwpa-ntma.com