Associate Members

Associate Members
A
Susan Harcar
Arnett Carbis Toothman
2599 Wilmington Road
New Castle , PA 16105
800-452-3003

e-mail: Susan.Harcar@actcpas.com
A
Mike Kaliszewski
Allegheny Machine Tool Systems, Inc.
632 E. McMurray Road
McMurray , PA 16317
724-942-4451
724-942-4453
e-mail: mikek@allegmach.com
A
Pete Mierke
Area Shopper
4177 Route 19
Cochranton , PA 16314
814-425-7274

e-mail: pete@theareashopper.com
B
Jim Dammeyer
DMG Mori Boldt
4803 Pittsburgh Ave.
Erie , PA 16509
814-873-8581
814-833-3066
e-mail: jdammeyer@dmgmori-usa.com
C
Matt Coppola
Coppola Enterprises, Inc.
678 North Main St.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-8382
814-337-0611
e-mail: mcoppola@coppolaenterprises.net
C

Dave Henning
C.H. Reed, Inc.
2733 West 11th Street
Erie , PA 16505
814-397-5873
814-835-9178
e-mail: davehenning@chreed.com
C
Christian Maher
Crawford Heritage Community Foundation
PO Box 933
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-5206

e-mail: executive@crawfordheritage.org
D
Dan Severo
DJB Group
231 Chestnut St., Suite 410
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-1516
814-337-2793
e-mail: dan@djbgroup.com
E

Jim Miale
ERIEBANK
885 Park Ave.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-1223

e-mail: james.miale@eriebank.bank
E
Rick Scott
EHD Insurance
800 Cranberry Woods Drive, Suite 280
Cranberry Township , PA 16066
855-860-0277

e-mail: rjscott@ehd-ins.com
E
Dean Wood
Edro Specialty Steels, Inc.
310 Wayne Avenue
Elwood City , PA 16117
814-722-7690
724-758-2076
e-mail: dean.wood@edro.com
E
Dena Zambrzycki
Erie Industrial Supply Co.
2103 East 33rd Street
Erie , PA 16510
814-452-3231
814-456-7176
e-mail: dena@eisc.com
E
Beth Zewe
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
112 Wiley Arts & Science Center
200 Cooper Circle
Edinboro , PA 16444
814-732-1420
814-333-1201
e-mail: ZEWE@edinboro.edu
F
Tim Bracken
First National Bank of PA
837 Park Avenue
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-2861
814-336-2865
e-mail: bracken@fnb-corp.com
F

Nathan Burtt
Federated Insurance
1673 West 8th St
Erie , PA 16505
814.897.6857
814.520.5479
e-mail: ndburtt@fedins.com
F
Daniel Continenza
KeyBank
, PA


e-mail: Daniel_Continenza@keybank.com
F
Dan Crandall
Fine Print Commercial Printers, Inc.
287 Chestnut Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-337-7468
814-336-4172
e-mail: fineprint.dan@gmail.com
F
Roger Janes
First National Insurance Agency
764 Bessemer Street, Suite 101
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-4850
814-724-3200
e-mail: rjanes@fn-ins.com
F
Kimberly Sippy
Family to Family Home Healthcare Agency, LLC
900 Water St # 19
Meadville , PA 16335
(814) 807-0409

e-mail: kprovost@ftfhhc.com
H
Jerry Haas
Haas Factory Outlet of Pittsburgh
4811 Michele Court
Erie , PA 16504
814-450-6687
814-825-2350
e-mail: Jerry.Haas@haasfactoryoutlet.com
H
Steven Jackson
HBK CPAs and Consultants
15942 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-1512
814-336-1632
e-mail: sjackson@hbkcpa.com
H
Jay Verno
Hagan Business Machines of Meadville
77 Mead Avenue
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-4601
814-724-3469
e-mail: jay@hagan1.com
J
Robert Bennett
James H Cross Co.
3602 W 23rd Street
Erie , PA 16506
814-833-1104
814-838-4326
e-mail: rcbennett@jhctool.com
K
Trevor Kriner
Kriner Insurance Group, Inc.
PO Box 1111
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-5052
814-337-2696
e-mail: trevor2@zoominternet.net
K
Jeff McIntire
Kahle's Kitchens, Inc.
7488 Route 36
Leeper , PA 16233
814-744-9388
814-744-9852
e-mail: jmcintire@kahles.com
L
Gary Sobotka
Lowry Supply Company
1750 Pennsylvania Avenue
Salem , OH 44460
800-424-1212
800-781-3423
e-mail: garys@lowrysupply.com
M
Mark Biebel
Morris Great Lakes
9151 Marshall Road
Cranberry Township , PA 16066
814-460-8325

e-mail: mbiebel@morrisgreatlakes.com
M
Tony Boca
Miller Brothers Staffing Solutions
360 Chestnut St
Meadville , PA 16335
814-807-0637

e-mail: tboca@millerbrotherstaffing.com
M
Terry Danko
Marquette Savings Bank
210 Water Street
Conneaut Lake , PA 16316
814-382-5415

e-mail: Terry.Danko@marquettesavings.com
M
Matt Feleppa
Mercer County State Bank
16411 Conneaut Lake Rd
Meadville , PA 16335
(814) 337-3606

e-mail: m4fel@mcsbank.net
M
Michael Moore
Morton-Moore Insurance Agency Inc.
121 West Spring Street
Titusville , PA 16354
814-827-4654

e-mail: mooreinsurance@tbscc.com
M
Kevin Oviatt
McGill, Power, Bell & Associates, LLP
623 State St.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-5890
814-337-0929
e-mail: koviatt@mpbcpa.com
M
Don Rhoten
Meadville Medical Center Foundation
736 Liberty Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-5937
814-333-5703
e-mail: drhoten@mmchs.org
M
Sheila Wood
Meaden & Moore LLP
1100 Superior Ave.
Cleveland , OH 44114
814-720-9663

e-mail: swood@meadenmoore.com
N
Laurie Knoll
Northwest Industrial Resource Center
5340 Fryling Road, Suite 202
Erie , PA 16510


e-mail: lknoll@nwirc.org
N

Craig Mullen
Northwest Bank
999 South Main Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-1164
814-676-5736
e-mail: craig.mullen@northwest.com
N
Matthew Turk
Northwest Insurance Services
800 State Street, Suite 500
Erie , PA 16501
814-838-0000
814-838-1044
e-mail: matt.turk@northwest.com
N
Katie Wolf
National Fuel Resources, Inc.
165 Lawrence Bell Dr. Suite 120
Williamsville , NY 14221
716-630-6719
716-630-6798
e-mail: kwolf@nfrinc.com
O
Dick Lugg
Oil Service Inc.
2899 Grand Ave.
Pittsburgh , PA 15225
412-771-6950
412-771-6388
e-mail: rlugg@oilservice.com
P
Dennis Headley
PennWeld
1057 French Street
Meadville , PA 16335
(814) 332-3682

e-mail: dheadley@pennweld.com
P
Jason Martineau
Penn Stainless Products
102 McQuiston Drive
Jackson Center , PA 16133
800-222-6144

e-mail: jmartineau@pennstainless.com
P
Laurie Perseo
Perseo-Erie Inc.
2230 West 23rd Street
Erie , PA 16506
814-452-4658
814-456-8447
e-mail: office@perseoerie.com
P
Doug Peters
Peters` Heat Treating Inc.
215 Race Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-1782
814-333-2533
e-mail: dougp@petersheattreat.com
P
Ed Petrunak
Precision Manufacturing Institute (PMI)
764 Bessemer Street, Suite 105
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-2415

e-mail: EPetrunak@pmionline.edu
P
Niki Vigna
Premier Power Solutions, LLC
107 Breckenridge Street
Grove City , PA 16127
412-655-4044

e-mail: nvigna@trustpps.com
P
Susan Wycoff
PNC Bank
868 Park Ave.
Meadville , PA 16335


e-mail: susan.wycoff@pnc.com
R
Jill Groves Withey
Redevelopment Authority of Meadville
894 Diamond Park
Meadville , PA 16335
814-337-8200
814-337-7257
e-mail: jwithey@redevelopmeadville.com
S
Gary Alizzeo
Shafer Law Firm
890 Market Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-4540
814-724-4545
e-mail: galizzeo@shaferlaw.com
S
Chris Coldren
Starlite Group Inc.
246 Race Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-1377
814-333-1387
e-mail: chris@starlitegroup.com
S

Kim Flynn
Starn Marketing Group
1057 French St.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-1365
814-724-5342
e-mail: kflynn@starnmarketing.com
S
Glenn Thompson
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
201 Chestnut Street
Suite 200
Meadville , PA 16335
(814) 333-4900

e-mail: Glenn.Thompson@steptoe-johnson.com
T
Jennifer Lipps
Travaglini Enterprises, Inc.
231 Chestnut Street, Suite 614
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-4880
814-724-7128
e-mail: jenniferlipps@zoominternet.net