Regular Members

Regular Members
A
Kelly Donlon
AccuTool
5301 Iroquois Ave.
Erie , PA 16511
814-456-7797
814-459-1867
e-mail: kellydonlon@accutoolusa.com
A
Scott Gruber
Actco Tool & Mfg. Co.
14421 Baldwin St.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-4235
814-337-0101
e-mail: scott@actcotool.com
A
Mary Beth Hummel
Aetna Machine Company
P.O. Box 97
203 North Franklin St.
Cochranton , PA 16314
814-425-3881

e-mail: mbhummel@aetnamachine.com
A
Bud Martin
Arvite Technologies Inc.
2731 West 11th Street
Erie , PA 16505
814-838-9444
814-838-9445
e-mail: bud.martin@arvite.com
A
Katherine Martineau



e-mail: kmartineau@starchapter.com
A
Elisabeth Smith
Acutec Precision Aerospace, Inc.
13555 Broadway Drive
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-2214

e-mail: esmith@acutecprecision.com
A
Karen Styborski
Advantage Mold & Design
P.O. Box 455
10246 Mercer Pike
Meadville , PA 16335
814-337-8535
814-337-8536
e-mail: karen@advantagemold.com
A

Ashleigh Wehrle
Area Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.
P.O. Box 1409
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-3166
814-337-0710
e-mail: asmith7@areatool.com
B
Todd DeVore
Bra-Vor Tool & Die Company, Inc.
11189 Murray Rd.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-1557
814-333-2776
e-mail: todd@bra-vor.com
B
Doug Goodman
Bohler Uddeholm
751 Bessemer Street
Meadville , PA 16335
814-282-6377

e-mail: doug.goodman@bucorp.com
C
Dennis Frampton
C & J Industries Inc.
PO Box 499-D
Meadville , PA 16335


e-mail: drf1248@zoominternet.net
C
Carl Krumpe
C K Tool & Die Inc.
3214 W 22nd Street
Erie , PA 16506
814-836-9600

e-mail: cktool@verizon.net
C
Jeffrey Mertz
Custom Tool & Design, Inc.
4962 Pittsburgh Ave.
Erie , PA 16509
814-838-9777
814-833-0403
e-mail: jmertz@customtool.us
D
Robert Melvin
Doutt Tool
PO Box 194
Venango , PA 16440
814-398-2989
814-398-8771
e-mail: bob@doutttool.com
F
Mark Brosnahan
FRB Machine, Inc.
119 College St. Ext.
Emlenton , PA 16373
724-867-0111
724-867-5923
e-mail: mrbros@frbmachine.com
F
Susan Ritchey
Fostermation Inc.
200 Valleyview Dr.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-6211
814-333-1297
e-mail: sritchey@fostermation.com
G
James Greenleaf
Greenleaf Corporation
18695 Greenleaf Drive
Saegertown , PA 16433
814-763-2915
814-763-4423
e-mail: jgreenleaf@greenleafcorporation.com
H
Andy Foyle
H & H Machined Products Co.
2540 Manchester Rd.
Erie , PA 16505
814-838-6801
814-838-2940
e-mail: andy@hhmach.com
H
Pete Houck
Houck's Carbide, Inc.
15507 State Hwy. 198
Meadville , PA 16335
814-763-2887

e-mail: houcks@windstream.net
H

Lon Sippy
Highpoint Tool & Machine
PO Box 641
17380 State Hwy 198
Saegertown , PA 16433
814-763-5453
814-763-4122
e-mail: lonsippy@zoominternet.net
H
Theresa Stachera
Hanes Erie, Inc.
7601 Klier Drive South
Fairview , PA 16415
814-474-1999
814-474-3699
e-mail: theresa@haneserie.com
J
John Watkins
JBM Technologies, Inc.
24688 Highway 322
Cochranton , PA 16314
814-425-2505
215-672-8828
e-mail: john@jbmtechnologies.com
K

Ken Kuhn
Kuhn Tool & Die Co.
21371 Blooming Valley Road
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-2123
814-336-2124
e-mail: ken@kuhntool.com
L

Darrel Leech
Leech Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 748
13144 Dickson Rd.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-2141
814-337-0354
e-mail: darrel.leech@leechind.com
L
Chris Minnis
Laser Tool & Plastics
P.O. Box 728
17763 State Highway 198
Saegertown , PA 16433
814-763-2032
814-763-2521
e-mail: cminnis@laser-tool.com
M
Rob Churchill
Merit Tool Company Inc.
2008 West 16th St.
Erie , PA 16505
(814) 456-0582
814-454-5392
e-mail: rchurchill@merittoolcompany.com
M
Stacey Ewing
Meadville Tool Grinding
570 State Street
Conneaut Lake , PA 16316
814-382-1201

e-mail: CONTACT@MTGTOOL.COM
M
Thomas Fontecchio
M P E Machine Tool, Inc.
P.O. Box 3
Corry , PA 16407
814-664-4822
814-664-8973
e-mail: info@mpemachinetool.com
M
Randy Jones
Marlan Tool Inc.
13385 Denny Rd.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-382-2744
814-382-0826
e-mail: randy@marlantool.com
M
Jean McMillin
Morlin Incorporated
2044 W 20th St.
Erie , PA 16502
814-454-5559
814-456-3846
e-mail: jmcmillin@morlininc.com
M
Jack Moyers
Moon Tool & Die, Inc.
18075 Woodland Drive
Meadville , PA 16335
814-807-0681
814-807-0684
e-mail: moontool@moontool.com
M
Mark Sisco
Micro Tool & Manufacturing Inc.
1425 Liberty St.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-4704
814-337-1274
e-mail: marks@microtool-plastic.com
M
Barry Stainbrook
Maloney Tool & Mold, Inc.
10890 Mercer Pike
Meadville , PA 16335
814.337.8407

e-mail: bstainbrook@maloneycos.com
N

Brian Deane
NuTec Tooling Systems, Inc.
18114 Research Dr.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-6336
814-724-6337
e-mail: bdeane@nutec-inc.com
N
Victor Masone
NMA
1525 East Lake Rd.
Erie , PA 16511
814-453-6787
814-456-2437
e-mail: vmasone@nma-jfk.com
P
James Burns
Pennsylvania Tool & Gages, Inc.
P.O. Box 534
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-3136 (219)
814-333-9131
e-mail: jimburns@patool.com
P
Bill Latta
Progressive Tool and Die, Inc.
13693 Broadway Dr., Suite A
Meadville , PA 16335
814-333-2992
814-333-9854
e-mail: bill@pro-td.com
P

Mark Proper
Proper Technologies, Inc.
29115 State Hwy 27
Guys Mills , PA 16327
814-789-2768
814-789-3333
e-mail: mark_proper@propercutter.com
P
Greg Seymour
Paul E. Seymour Tool & Die Co.
11416 Wilson Rd.
North East , PA 16428
814-725-5170
814-725-2305
e-mail: seymourtool@surferie.net
P
Dan Wilkes
Fisher Unitech
700 Blaw Avenue, Suite 104
Blawnox , PA 15238
412-973-7959
412-488-7189
e-mail: dwilkes@fisherunitech.com
S
Diana Elmquist
Skylon Inc.
PO Box 325
12210 Jackson Run Rd.
Sugar Grove , PA 16350
814-489-3622
814-489-5466
e-mail: delmquist@skylonmold.com
S
Mark Fisher
Starlite Diversified, Inc.
16465 McMath Avenue
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-8637

e-mail: mfisher@starlitediv.com
S
Bruce Hills
Syst-A-Matic Tool & Design
PO Box 423
Meadville , PA 16335
814-336-1026
814-337-2602
e-mail: sambruce@windstream.net
S
Andy Machuga
Sherman Tool & Gage
1624 Cranberry St.
Erie , PA 16502
(814) 456-6159

e-mail: amachuga@shermantool.com
S
Alec Myers
Sharp Tool & Die, Inc.
514 Broad Street
Saegertown , PA 16433
814.763.1133

e-mail: sales@sharptoolanddie.com
S
Rob Peoples
Symmco, Inc.
40 South Park Street
Sykesville , PA 15865
814.894.2461; 125

e-mail: rpeoples@symmco.com
S
Chris Schreck
Samtec Tool Division
2215 Powell Avenue Suite 200
Erie , PA 16506
814.217.8014

e-mail: chris.schreck@samtec.com
S
Kevin Shorts
Shorts Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.
PO Box 648
Saegertown , PA 16433
814-763-2401
814-763-2406
e-mail: Kshorts@shortstool.com
S

Greg Wasko
Starn Tool & Manufacturing Company
20524 Blooming Valley Road
Meadville , PA 16335
814-724-1057
814-333-8531
e-mail: gwasko@starn.com
T
Tamara Fletcher
Talbar, Inc.
10991 Liberty St.
Meadville , PA 16335
814-337-8400
814-333-6685
e-mail: tamara@talbar.com
T
Ron Sousae
Target Precision
PO Box 346
Harmonsburg , PA 16422
814-382-3000
814-382-3889
e-mail: rsousae@targetprecision.com
T
Jason Trippe
Time Machine, Inc.
1746 Pittsburgh Rd
Polk , PA 16342
814.432.5281

e-mail: jtrippe@tmcotools.com
V
Donald Jones
Venango Machine Products, Inc.
PO Box 427
Reno , PA 16343
814-676-5741
814-676-3791
e-mail: donny@vmpmach.net
V
Nyla Vogel
Venango Machine Company Inc.
14118 Route 8-89
P.O. Box 239
Wattsburg , PA 16442
814-739-2211

e-mail: nvogel@VenangoMachine.com
X
Ron Novel
X-Cell Tool & Mold Inc.
7701 Klier Drive South
Fairview , PA 16415
814-474-9100

e-mail: rnovel@xcelltoolandmold.com