Board of Directors

President

Ashleigh Wehrle
Area Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.
e-mail: awehrle@areatool.com

Vice President

Mark Sippy
Highpoint Tool & Machine
e-mail: msippy@highpointtool.com

Treasurer
Shannon Ongley
McGill Power Bell & Associates LLP
e-mail: songley@mpbcpa.com

Trustee

Greg Wasko
Starn Tool & Manufacturing Company
e-mail: gwasko@starn.com



Mark Sippy
Highpoint Tool & Machine
e-mail: msippy@highpointtool.com


Nate Bahurinsky
Peters` Heat Treating Inc.
e-mail: nateb@petersheattreat.com


Drew Cervone
Acutec Precision Aerospace, Inc.
e-mail: dcervone@acutecprecision.com


Randy Jones
Marlan Tool Inc.
e-mail: randy@marlantool.com


Ryan Katen
Micro Mold Co. Inc.
e-mail: rkaten@plastikoserie.com


Andrew Reinwald
Ripley Machine and Tool Company
e-mail: andyr@ripley-machine.com


Robbie Riordan
Greenleaf Corporation
e-mail: rriordan@greenleafcorporation.com


John Ritchey II
Fostermation
e-mail: john2@fostermation.com


Bob Sheets
Layke Tool & Mfg.
e-mail: bob@layketool.com


Mark Smith
Northwest Bank
e-mail: mark.smith@northwest.com


Tami Adams
NWPA NTMA
e-mail: tadams@nwpa-ntma.com